avcodec/dirac_arith: Treat overread as error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:40:54 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:29:18 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commit51978aefe8074cc3e020994f6b329387b2149cb8
treeec3a46f11b40d0a1f868079c3c899ef1b6e2792b
parent6ed3d0e01c20aba7ef3984c0b8965d26e9f4990c
avcodec/dirac_arith: Treat overread as error

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 11663/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_DIRAC_fuzzer-5636791864918016

Before:Executed clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_DIRAC_fuzzer-5636791864918016 in 26006 ms
After: Executed clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_DIRAC_fuzzer-5636791864918016 in 106 ms

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dirac_arith.c
libavcodec/dirac_arith.h