avformat: Add single jpeg muxer
authorCaligula useraccount <caligula@sarijopen.student.utwente.nl>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 01:28:33 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 01:36:22 +0000 (03:36 +0200)
commit51ac1f616f5863c7bd32e04496339b7c2d27880f
tree5c89ae551456d0c2c6abd07ae414fc8b444d1a6e
parent990605768c86eb3281c3a232df2d81ee5d3c6c41
avformat: Add single jpeg muxer

Needed to fix Ticket4218

Based on patch by: Ot├ívio Ribeiro
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/rawenc.c