x86: videodsp: Properly mark sse2 instructions in emulated_edge_mc as such.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:54:32 +0000 (06:54 -0400)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:30:01 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit51daafb02eaf96e0743a37ce95a7f5d02c1fa3c2
tree2882850ccc912fab642661637d91814954d6e21a
parent64ba831da99c5526b21d510397b449742e92961e
x86: videodsp: Properly mark sse2 instructions in emulated_edge_mc as such.

Should fix crashes or corrupt output on pre-SSE2 CPUs when they were
using SSE2-code (e.g. AMD Athlon XP 2400+ or Intel Pentium III) in
hfix or hvar single-edge (left/right) extension functions.

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
libavcodec/x86/videodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c