avcodec/vorbisdec: Use avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 17:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 19:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit51f2422c2b7a6d694e967864a1fe6fd94ebec803
treeaf843598e0f90f6791557864fb52cd09cf136c50
parent00d4759134defa7394d7ca3175cdddd43222bc6a
avcodec/vorbisdec: Use avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c