Merge commit 'e1dc5358af0dadef548114ec9cabba766b7c6260'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 15:03:30 +0000 (12:03 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 15:29:58 +0000 (12:29 -0300)
commit521197ebecba1f6b5f58e9ebb3cd4d06f0786d8f
tree98d1dff48d6b82c077d60310b5c166ea58d6c4ec
parentc20cc61890a7a500dc3869a5e5464b4003f973c2
parente1dc5358af0dadef548114ec9cabba766b7c6260
Merge commit 'e1dc5358af0dadef548114ec9cabba766b7c6260'

* commit 'e1dc5358af0dadef548114ec9cabba766b7c6260':
  build: Create a component for MPEG audio header decoding

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile