hevc: Always consider VLC NALU type mismatch fatal
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:58:59 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit521726ff577ca80b399d1abb687e3e1fd4840e4a
tree30bed2683511b9766d9a3ce7b6fd30d5a8231707
parent175e5063320f585118a5461f15dbacf2ce17e97d
hevc: Always consider VLC NALU type mismatch fatal

Sample-Id: 00001667-google
Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/hevc.c