tests: remove stale fate-update.sh script
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 04:02:39 +0000 (21:02 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 17:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit527f5cbf64e7ac7fe265a244ebf36650e50921dc
tree577eec028e24f8ce50a16eb2c967dc5224d7d9f9
parent552c9904ab5f1f6eb9be118a6ab116e6a9137753
tests: remove stale fate-update.sh script

This is the same as 5a15602a4e99c730036c33b467f60248889219e1, which
accidentally did not get merged.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate-update.sh [deleted file]