doc/filters: mention input requirements for ebur128
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:37:24 +0000 (12:07 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:40:43 +0000 (12:10 +0530)
commit5282cbae61ccf75dbfbeac5b963812aac90ec8cb
tree3929490c33068586f94a642a367af259ccd1bd45
parent0856c5da0716e9c461d4f73339a2c2390d0a1162
doc/filters: mention input requirements for ebur128

The filter requires input stream to have sample rate 48000 Hz and dbl fmt.

Fixes #7812
doc/filters.texi