update for 1.0.1 n1.0.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit528700dd58abf654861bcfc32dd990bd0541baf5
treeb0ac7867fd13a8823395aa5528b420d947049328
parente34369e8ece08b7bd820366dea5965f4c40c0080
update for 1.0.1

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Doxyfile
RELEASE
VERSION