filmstripdec: correctly check image dimensions
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 17:22:12 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 23:28:06 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit52d8c1e474c3e11fed06cf17e22c1e59406a0ce3
tree705a0cf2c30fb062f2564a8533801f31a75dbfde
parenta5ba9eab44da13bb0683193e2382f1bfd853a47e
filmstripdec: correctly check image dimensions

This prevents a division by zero in read_packet.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 25012c56448a48487cdc9699465e640871dbcd60)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavformat/filmstripdec.c