lavc: make lmax/lmin into private options of mpegvideo encoders
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:51:16 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 03:29:14 +0000 (05:29 +0200)
commit530c1441fd1426b6a4bb33485ff3226e1ae0ad45
treeb3624b9542061d67a169115b5d912b2995f13e9a
parent15ec053c4c0b198a2e93eb8e60c8f41e091e0c40
lavc: make lmax/lmin into private options of mpegvideo encoders
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c