ffmpeg: rename configure_filters() to configure_video_filters()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 22:14:55 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit5381823eb6687400e793189a769be473586b51ce
tree734688da94171013b588584cdd94b930e8693b66
parentaa0c515a3cfaa4718a7ac7f2b3ea386daf05c019
ffmpeg: rename configure_filters() to configure_video_filters()

Mostly useful for the audio-filters branch, to make more apparent the
distinction between configure_audio_filters() and
configure_video_filters().

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
ffmpeg.c