avcodec/h264_ps: fix storage size for offset_for_ref_frame
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:30:07 +0000 (18:30 -0300)
commit53cc3338f7b24cda40ad8a69e12b37e7335f37ff
treec7f1c4b5aea05953ee5977d32359ec3010dd34d2
parent604421630bd5db400f9085b0a969fb1ab664dc81
avcodec/h264_ps: fix storage size for offset_for_ref_frame

The spec defines the valid range of values to be INT32_MIN + 1 to INT32_MAX, inclusive.

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_ps.h