Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit53fb52ac859c1c1f81a87336b1f40ac6226b3976
treeb3b05345ab87065c87a4fd3a6652b0fe19259254
parent13e35a25f6703a68cfede58e5e6ae455caaee8c3
parent26f027fba1c5ab482fa2488fbe0fa36c8bb33b69
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  lavf: fix the comparison in an overflow check

Conflicts:
libavformat/utils.c

See: a5d67bc796e1f9a2b99b43ea807166b655e4bdbc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c