Merge commit 'a465ed5707f5cbc9713d5e9629d424cd2d46e038' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 17:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 17:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit5404bf29c3b720ef04314c50b18047a94e4534b6
treec0d667da93118449dcd87702058800552468933b
parent2c10833d5e4c055033eb89c0e10484919fe251a5
parenta465ed5707f5cbc9713d5e9629d424cd2d46e038
Merge commit 'a465ed5707f5cbc9713d5e9629d424cd2d46e038' into release/0.10

* commit 'a465ed5707f5cbc9713d5e9629d424cd2d46e038':
  pgssubdec: Check RLE size before copying

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c