Merge commit '02484d1a9316a9309fc1830825345ab79f6a8d60'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:17:25 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit54112629f196473d6f6423accf5c7291972da0de
treef4cbcc6e1aa1ec7ab74f4df8021971b388bf7d39
parentab077b3d7a79a4d73b241a6a3ba053b0ae85f6b9
parent02484d1a9316a9309fc1830825345ab79f6a8d60
Merge commit '02484d1a9316a9309fc1830825345ab79f6a8d60'

* commit '02484d1a9316a9309fc1830825345ab79f6a8d60':
  avio: fix sizeof argument

See: a96577df38469e5075caa416d3374576d9ab64ee
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>