avcodec/rscc: Check that the to be uncompressed input is large enough
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 15:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:32:10 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit544f5fce12b8c305d9774c7be086c47fd76191f9
treea430215e854c07aa90472c665e6b092c87f48594
parentcbfd062d1667291ba16c94cd611d37b1aff7fbe2
avcodec/rscc: Check that the to be uncompressed input is large enough

Fixes: Out of array access
Fixes: 13984/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_RSCC_fuzzer-5734128093233152

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 3a0ec1511e7040845a0d1ce99fe2f30a0972b6d2)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rscc.c