Merge commit '1a094af638281295bf087945923d258b5acd1ab1'
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit546bf316cad21dd80daed6a38bb01ad83ebaec27
treeccd1f8bd1a649aca7d87df97a9fb98f2bc71c42e
parentc890bcbacf321ebd135b952e748f546c9723ec2e
parent1a094af638281295bf087945923d258b5acd1ab1
Merge commit '1a094af638281295bf087945923d258b5acd1ab1'

This commit is a no-op. The value of the refactoring is dubious and
merging it is error prone. If someone feels strongly about merging it,
let me know, and I will.

* commit '1a094af638281295bf087945923d258b5acd1ab1':
  fft: Split MDCT bits off from FFT

Merged-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>