lavfi: remove redundant definition of avfilter_copy_frame_props() in avfilter.h
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit549b53e8cbc45d20a52a90a181d40d86c751585d
tree0d1fc830723d3094d83fa747728f0171cb0da6ba
parent91ab557b686920ee445dec2fb7f443f1acd3b87e
lavfi: remove redundant definition of avfilter_copy_frame_props() in avfilter.h

Rationale: avfilter_copy_frame_props() was already defined in
libavfilter/avcodec.h, and keeping the lavc/lavfi API glue localized in a
specific file should ease maintainance and help the ones which use
libavfilter without depending on libavcodec.
libavfilter/avfilter.h