configure: Enable avconv filter dependencies automatically
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit54fd593a0e6366fc7d79b5852b4e72016d43cc00
tree870b3e4cd01789806622e8ea1a476b117c2d2209
parentd5e83122bdc39b9c0278b9b4f6c49baa99223bd6
configure: Enable avconv filter dependencies automatically

This makes sure minimal configurations such as
"--disable-everything --enable-avconv" will enable the filters
necessary for running avconv, instead of just keeping avconv
disabled (even if the user specified "--enable-avconv").

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure