Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 00:36:59 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:18:16 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
commit552ec4c9fda480d61bff8447347b08f927f1fca3
tree72da1c610adde49ba4bb08e310e7d8f6b18ec581
parent6d8e6fe9dbc365f50521cf0c4a5ffee97c970cb5
parenta1e98f198e9db4e5ddfc2f777014179d3d7bc4d2
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  get_bits: remove A32 variant
  avconv: support stream specifiers in -metadata and -map_metadata
  wavpack: Fix 32-bit clipping
  wavpack: Clip samples after shifting
  h264: don't drop B-frames after next keyframe on POC reset.
  get_bits: remove useless pointer casts
  configure: refactor lists of tests and components into variables
  rv40: NEON optimised weak loop filter
  mpegts: replace some magic numbers with the existing define
  swscale: add unscaled packed 16 bit per component endianess conversion

Conflicts:
libavcodec/get_bits.h
libavcodec/h264.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
12 files changed:
avconv.c
configure
doc/avconv.texi
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/dv.c
libavcodec/get_bits.h
libavcodec/imc.c
libavcodec/proresdec_lgpl.c
libavcodec/wavpack.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c