avcodec/zmbvenc: Mark encoder as init-threadsafe
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 18:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 07:26:26 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit553619eacbdc7fdb88bb1f7e8658febbd258545e
treeeaf198669bbe60c2bfb825eee689fb2afdad2b5c
parent141f3053ba0fdb40971cf0700d0115631fca9949
avcodec/zmbvenc: Mark encoder as init-threadsafe

Initializing zlib in the way we do here is threadsafe, see
https://www.zlib.net/zlib_faq.html#faq21

Reviewed-by: Tomas Härdin <tjoppen@acc.umu.se>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/zmbvenc.c