avconv: Factorize combining auto vsync with format.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 02:06:46 +0000 (19:06 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:16:52 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commit553735f5a83316f4963e9f37b87830664f139905
tree1f81d6a64ad33ee18068c4dab349b2eceff098ba
parent87ef060c3b0425d520ae42cd3dd61dd6574a5c26
avconv: Factorize combining auto vsync with format.
avconv.c