ffmpeg: Clarify wording of ffmpeg --> avconv deprecation message
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:50:33 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 23:14:54 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
commit554fd5cd630073b8273aa044a6bdfd6f608209e9
treeb1169431ed87b1bb139b0e455b032764061d7c3b
parent2deac60a387409dcbc7b37a8c30de89c7aeb58ac
ffmpeg: Clarify wording of ffmpeg --> avconv deprecation message
ffmpeg.c