libavcodec/als: fix address sanitization error in decoder
authorUmair Khan <omerjerk@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 05:37:42 +0000 (11:07 +0530)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit55937bb4a7df157fb08f79e7e623a16280533275
tree2cb8a400a9e2fd8481ccc2ab5cbfd6859053efdb
parente510a8251b3fc385dfe2f0482ece5643c7d66f06
libavcodec/als: fix address sanitization error in decoder

Signed-off-by: Umair Khan <omerjerk@gmail.com>
libavcodec/alsdec.c