avcodec/vp568: Check that there is enough data for ff_vp56_init_range_decoder()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 20:29:12 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit55d7371fe0c44c025eb0e75215e0685870f31874
treed8d8913bc28d15bb37c89d47baf68ba65dde31a2
parent5098a6f6275a57f122cd8f03e7ffbe5dd090b8e0
avcodec/vp568: Check that there is enough data for ff_vp56_init_range_decoder()

Fixes: timeout in 730/clusterfuzz-testcase-5265113739165696 (part 1 of 2)

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: BBB
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/vp5.c
libavcodec/vp56.h
libavcodec/vp56rac.c
libavcodec/vp6.c
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavcodec/vp9.c