Merge commit '0ebb523f072322972ea446616676fff32e9603c6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit5634c9518f07b6767894b8a9556a8c8527c207b2
tree984d11b66eb3dc3a2c9aabd6fbb7059129430c87
parentd32926db7f4224305a08510c3adc2a3467b3ab2f
parent0ebb523f072322972ea446616676fff32e9603c6
Merge commit '0ebb523f072322972ea446616676fff32e9603c6'

* commit '0ebb523f072322972ea446616676fff32e9603c6':
  asfdec: check ff_get_guid() return values during seeking

Conflicts:
libavformat/asfdec.c

The code that pretends that a truncated index is correct and complete is not merged
as it obviously would cause problems if a really truncated index is encountered
If someone has samples that work better with that hack, please share them / mail me

also the bug this apparently attempts to fix isnt reproducable before this in ffmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfdec.c