x86/vf_limiter: make limiter functions work on x86_32
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 14:33:54 +0000 (11:33 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:17:17 +0000 (18:17 -0300)
commit5688fd77b57f1dd454990dc6fe48c6a3a1729eca
treec061e094bf7e05c6aad9a54ee339b1c78e656cfe
parent6f205a42d76a080d10e768f66ae2cf5c2c8b9f6d
x86/vf_limiter: make limiter functions work on x86_32

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavfilter/x86/vf_limiter.asm
libavfilter/x86/vf_limiter_init.c