avcodec/smvjpegdec: copy palette too
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:19:27 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:20:55 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit56abad0ee4a34789f8bc00ba236c7f6be982ce26
tree09909947d3eeab45f2b772d5f707dec22eca1500
parent5b9917ec2b1372015390ee4fe82b56a55f463d55
avcodec/smvjpegdec: copy palette too

Fixes out of array access

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/smvjpegdec.c