doc: developer: Fix wording in "naming conventions" section
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 19:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit56dea32f09e71460add14a1b6d0fbe6eb16f02a4
treef8ef344dddedf4508561def4b5053610ec32b3a3
parent69dca3a4f45e0ec98f2d28b91711e8d72b86dc26
doc: developer: Fix wording in "naming conventions" section
doc/developer.texi