lavf/matroska: Adding the new SeekPreRoll element
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:08:06 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 22:04:08 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit571efd972986c857c50f2ddc6e3cfb320f06450f
tree30d76a13ab31bf12a5009fcf4a7ac2ec6154a465
parent6e4b9b8a2fb52f0deee3f420d553b903532a0444
lavf/matroska: Adding the new SeekPreRoll element

In order to encapsuate Opus in Matroska, there is a new element
that has been added to the Matroska Spec, SeekPreRoll. It has the
duration in nanoseconds that has to be decoded before every seek.
Spec: http://matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html#SeekPreRoll
Proposal for encapsulateing Opus in Matroska:
http://wiki.xiph.org/MatroskaOpus

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroska.h
libavformat/matroskaenc.c