Merge commit 'ce99ef48ea025e90351079964d63be815374f089' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:40:39 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit575dc3a1b2ee6b14972edb9cee5af7b08dfc1f94
treee3ff5b2888de1bdf0a4398ce1d2a8e5eb9938965
parentdd2394754d8cee3717b3e198c83cc382674cf126
parentce99ef48ea025e90351079964d63be815374f089
Merge commit 'ce99ef48ea025e90351079964d63be815374f089' into release/2.4

* commit 'ce99ef48ea025e90351079964d63be815374f089':
  Treat all '*.pnm' files as non-text file

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>