diracdsp: Fix unprotected inline asm
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:54:10 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit578bbf8149fcb0ae98055e67e6ab92f23384e6fe
treeb70844a04dbdd282436879c02e9c03d9ee05ecee
parent23a5a24c0fe5441c4f9af2b012bcbf2f42791809
diracdsp: Fix unprotected inline asm

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.c