x86: dsputil: Move ff_apply_window_int16_* bits to ac3dsp, where they belong
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:41:28 +0000 (04:41 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 17:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit57b5b84e208ad61ffdd74ad849bed212deb92bc5
treec6e408f756b6b780579b676a9f286105a2c99a8e
parentc2c5be57494e6117086771bca34c8cd4c72c8e99
x86: dsputil: Move ff_apply_window_int16_* bits to ac3dsp, where they belong
libavcodec/x86/ac3dsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm