qdm2: Conceal broken samples
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit57efb6d94ceb42780577210616d30c98d89f6765
treee125675d49d42870165274226d046b4c0deb3338
parentb64bd2e18bac1bd3e3e0ae4aebcad1c33f031c66
qdm2: Conceal broken samples

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 4ecdb5ed44591aba8a0ddb7d443cace836f761f6)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/qdm2.c
libavcodec/qdm2.c