Merge commit '54986d6db9116ef9704b1ce8414ffdb7f1ca127f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:04:26 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit580c86925ddf8c85d2e6f57ed55dd75853748b29
treeece1fac050df9fac73b81b0b8b8fa268d9adcd84
parentcd63252f1ff61d894a1c3a59fee7d1e49dbfdeb4
parent54986d6db9116ef9704b1ce8414ffdb7f1ca127f
Merge commit '54986d6db9116ef9704b1ce8414ffdb7f1ca127f'

* commit '54986d6db9116ef9704b1ce8414ffdb7f1ca127f':
  h264: move context reinit lower down in update_thread_context()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c