lavf/flacdec: Return maximum score if the streaminfo header is valid.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 23:41:22 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commit582c3d514a7b40d38fff610da2110ac63dfe2e10
tree81d8dfc78f6213dfad432697a8ff4a68f1b95e41
parenta60e66516233f3c84545d90d8cfd64c1cb9f0a8d
lavf/flacdec: Return maximum score if the streaminfo header is valid.

Fixes ticket #6208.

(cherry picked from commit 3733039610d76231e404ebf089f0ff2b9d8e5490)
libavformat/flacdec.c