rtpdec: Cosmetic cleanup of the header
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 18:23:50 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit584a01792541246d965893b67787705065ad3660
treeb2c9deda087384f971de02761291f289b2462636
parentabf74a11694ae3c621d47af482027074b88727eb
rtpdec: Cosmetic cleanup of the header

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.h