riff: Pass block_align to estimate frame duration
authornu774 <honeycomb77@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 11:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0900)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 17 May 2014 13:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit584f88409062f7a134e7391887899e8e723ab6ff
tree461febd1ba29bce16f16e99f79dda1f7112fa0a5
parent34e2ce5dde073244ccb2b62f930e96fe612690f7
riff: Pass block_align to estimate frame duration

Fix incorrect wSamplesPerBlock(=0) written for ADPCM_IMA_WAV

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/riffenc.c