fate: Add fate-svq3-watermark
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:36:55 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 01:43:02 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
commit588c2355a6f578bfded86dfb8a09c5edb851ea58
treeb9019a1c6cb3922c9ce382dd61202023b830b57b
parent0d2dd5d96d0dc8218192820dd4a34d5f7770148a
fate: Add fate-svq3-watermark

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/ref/fate/svq3-watermark [new file with mode: 0644]