avcodec/ffv1dec: Check for 0 quant tables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit58986f0fa15185e48561dc0da5b278d40a697a51
tree889d89752b3886b3f3b7f3aab54282b887bb6e73
parentc513e721f3fb469cb8ac0888d489a0c657628d01
avcodec/ffv1dec: Check for 0 quant tables

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes: 07ec1fc3c1cbf2d3edcd7d9b52ca156c/asan_heap-oob_13624c5_491_ecd4720a03e697ba750b235690656c8f.avi

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 5745cf799a4389bc5d14f2b4daf32fe4631c50bc)
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c