ffmpeg: remove unused fields AVOutputStream.original_width/height
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 21:14:44 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit58bc9ac5cbdfac49ba81add3414a9a62e05c11d2
tree51c0f274cd477951b06ccab0ccc1507b7ea5ac8e
parentb0b83973d11a93de142994d3230e7b2b8b42ddb5
ffmpeg: remove unused fields AVOutputStream.original_width/height

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
ffmpeg.c