avformat/movenc: free eac3 private data only when closing the stream
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:36:25 +0000 (22:36 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:36:41 +0000 (20:36 -0300)
commit58cd70201edc57b46fb4ad8c0810725f0bf80c86
treeef3a40a8313712f1c5f95919a18e7cd2ed8c4c43
parent1d720b37f0f3ae3d8e9fa2a991a8dca7deac7490
avformat/movenc: free eac3 private data only when closing the stream

This makes sure the data is available when writing the moov atom during the
second pass triggered by the faststart movflag.

Fixes ticket #7780

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 27c94c57dc84da8125225fda7d241be57d19b391)
libavformat/movenc.c