avformat/matroskaenc: add support for Spherical Video elements
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:12:32 +0000 (16:12 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:57:03 +0000 (13:57 -0300)
commit58eb0f57f6702d57b6f97ec5010657bb2c076eff
treee753d0150d2c33d4ae3653ce13699d49c3473394
parentf940492bb241d1cf27175f40e580c51c20d6ebc3
avformat/matroskaenc: add support for Spherical Video elements

Reviewed-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/version.h