avformat/mp3dec: make generic index mode the default
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit58fade2c68483d31f4bcaf1db49aafc45c2c3672
treef4ea03ea8385f3c1fbb3a32a7760571c9e988276
parentc3a73666ad1eee93e49f25efae30fda5556c228e
avformat/mp3dec: make generic index mode the default

It's the most useful mode, because it seeks accurately, and does not
break features like gapless audio.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3dec.c
tests/fate/gapless.mak