avcodec/dvbsubdec: Use ff_set_dimensions()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 22:07:59 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit5941b7f615b0c0cab0d8f8613b918de75d3c1222
treeb9d2aa8a231b2c6ceeb6dec78823778638ad8f9c
parent65bac4a7825e1f2bbf4112569ffa363cc1fdbce5
avcodec/dvbsubdec: Use ff_set_dimensions()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 65313 * 65313 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 15740/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_DVBSUB_fuzzer-5641749164195840

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c