opus_celt: normalize using mdct scale
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit594cd1f38a7bbd15fb25529701000ef0b5d1ac12
tree77d338f1be09e9a7948d210597b5775ac6c39a05
parentaef5f9ab05c3acad2cc5d141686a76c974c8927b
opus_celt: normalize using mdct scale

Removes a per-sample divide in the IIR filter deemphasis filter.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/opus_celt.c