avformat/mpegtsenc: remove deprecated resend_headers option
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 07:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:25:28 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit59744637673d4fc1974e24f5a8e0137d104e16a1
tree64e112a3fe8953a4924c70c9d923a2530d5ede6e
parent88ac76be796025dfa7cc55124e881fbc59b7377a
avformat/mpegtsenc: remove deprecated resend_headers option

Deprecated since 2014.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c