avfilter/vf_ssim: fix temp size calculation
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:59:09 +0000 (07:59 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 09:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0700)
commit5987b16f868cc4e615d1e4b344498509cca97fb8
treeb3d75fc2f9c1ea9b4fc8a92f9c82155174910ce6
parent66395ac32bfbc6e22da7176700479ef5543e493f
avfilter/vf_ssim: fix temp size calculation

Also use av_mallocz_array.
Fix Ticket6519.

Reviewed-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f2d23ec03f28c6233059687c65a9124f65f8c312)
libavfilter/vf_ssim.c