update_initial_timestamps: increase pts_buffer size
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:16:09 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 22:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
commit59cbedfc3df3bc3386407064dbda86962ba33c2f
tree7db1e969ddfad5ba903df83d9c9c1973d815060a
parent3632f35c8e163f6aa6d63c317e3e1fca6a4a5fab
update_initial_timestamps: increase pts_buffer size

Fixes CID733786
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c